E não, este blog não fala sobre ervilhas.

Quarta-feira, 8 de Agosto de 2007

 

 

What if there was no lie
Nothing wrong, nothing right
What if there was no time
And no reason, or rhyme
What if you should decide
That you don't want me there by your side
That you don't want me there in your life
What if I got it wrong
And no poem or song
Could put right what I got wrong
Or make you feel I belong

What if you should decide
That you don't want me there by your side
That you don't want me there in your life

Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right
Let's take a breath, jump over the side
Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right
How can you know it, if you don't even try
Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right

Every step that you take
Could be your biggest mistake
It could bend or it could break
That's the risk that you take

What if you should decide
That you don't want me there in your life
That you don't want me there by your side

Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right
Let's take a breath, jump over the side
Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right
How can you know when you don't even try
Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right

Oh - Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right,
Let's take a breath, jump over the side.
Ooh ooh-ooh, that's right,
You know that darkness always turns into light.
Ooh-ooh, that's right

                             Coldplay


A ler:: Diário de um Skin
publicado por Miuda às 16:04
link do post | Deixa a tua impressão | favorito

When you try your best, but you don't succeed
When you get what you want, but not what you need
When you feel so tired, but you can't sleep
Stuck in reverse

And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
When you love someone, but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

And high up above or down below
When you're too in love to let it go
But if you never try you'll never know
Just what you're worth

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

Tears stream down your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down your face
And I...

Tears stream down on your face

I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
noche a 10 de Agosto de 2007 às 17:37

Abriste-me um sorriso nos lábios!

Miuda a 10 de Agosto de 2007 às 19:09


Sobre a miúda dos lábios cor de ervilha
pesquisar
 
Agosto 2007
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4

5
6
7
8
9
10
11

13
14
15
16
17
18

19
20
21
22
23
25

26
28
29
30
31


Impressões
Queres ir ao Dubai ?
Eu também já vi coisas bem giras quando ia nop car...
posso trazer um lenço se quiseres, pois não é boni...
O amor, quando demasiado ofegante, acaba por afast...
OlaDeve ter sido uma viagem xpetacular ...
http://letmesign.blogs.sapo.pt/
olá sofia, passei por aqui e estou aver k tens and...
pois, já foi um grande passo chegar pela segunda v...
Ufaaaa, já está!!!
faz como eu... vai tudo ao moljo!! resulta sempre ...
links

blogs SAPO


Universidade de Aveiro